Thursday, September 29, 2016

AAP First List of Candidates for Punjab Assembly Elections 2017

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has released its first list of candidates for the upcoming Punjab Assembly elections early in 2017. The first list consists of 19 candidates. According to reports, party member Bhagwant Mann is going to lead the Aam Aadmi Party's campaign committee. Mann is a Lok Sabha MP representing Sangrur constituency of Punjab in the Lok Sabha.

No comments:

Post a Comment