Wednesday, October 5, 2016

AAP First List of Candidates for Goa Assembly Elections 2017

The Aam Aadmi Party has declared its first list of candidates for the upcoming Goa Assembly elections 2017. The candidates are Valmiki Naik (Panaji), Ajeetsingh Rane (Mayem), Molu Velip (Shiroda) and Cruz Silva (Velim). According to Aam Aadmi Party sources, the names had been declared by the Political Affairs Committee after getting approved by the party's national convener and Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal. AAP National Secretary Pankaj Gupta also informed the media that candidates for all the remaining constituencies would be made public by the end of October. The party is planning to contest all 40 assembly seats in the state.

No comments:

Post a Comment