Friday, October 7, 2016

AAP Third List of Candidates for Punjab Assembly Elections 2017

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has released its Third list of 29 candidates for the Punjab Assembly election to be held in early 2017. The list was released by AAP's Punjab in-charge Sanjay Singh and Sangrur Lok Sabha MP Bhagwant Mann. 

No comments:

Post a Comment